Void Emissions is the debut EP of Morpholith which released on April 20, 2018. It contains three tracks of total running time of 29 minutes. Band seem very promising as they walk the path of stoner and doom in their own unique way and i will hopefully wait for their full length in the near future.

Grasping for air Timed despair Brought by the earth itself Kindling the light Omnicide End all life left in the world. Search for all time Beyond hell. Taken from - opening track 'Chronolust'.

Post By Kostas for Heavy Metal OTD Network :: 29 April 2018


1. Chronolust
2. Misanthrope
3. Voidwalker

Recorded by Bjarni Jóhannes Ólafsson, Julian Hlynur Parry and Chris van der Valk. Mixed by Chris van der Valk - Dutch Ice Productions. Photography by Día Andrésdóttir. Art and layouts by Skaðvaldur


Morpholith was formed in 2016 in Reykjavík, Iceland, and since then they have played numerous concerts and released one EP album. Band members are Snæbjörn, Jónas, Víðir, Gestur and Hörður.


  • Void Emissions


Snæbjörn - Víðir - Stefán - Hörður - Jónas

Media & Social Links
Connect with the Band

Grab Your Copy