Irreversible is the debut album by Taste Of Greed, it contains nine tracks with a total playing time of 44 minutes and it was released on 4th May, 2018. Grab it from

Post By Kostas for Heavy Metal OTD Network :: 16 May 2018


1. gNOsis
2. Green Hills
3. Deadlock
4. Irreversible
5. Treasures in Humanity
6. Too Little Words
7. Pathetic
8. Deep Sea
9. Astray


Since 2013, Taste of Greed are performing kick-ass Melodic Thrash Metal. The five lads from Hamburg create a raging but virtuous thrash bastard, which is feasting on the elements of pure and aggressive music as well as modern and more progressive sounds.

A combination of brutal up-tempo riffs, heavy breakdowns and furious shouts and growls are clashing on piercing melodic parts and double-guitar leads. This meal is delicious, but in the end the pure combination of the finest ingredients of the contemporary Metal cuisine whet your appetite and leaves you craving for more!

Facts & Figures

  • Established in 2013
  • DIY Release of 4 Track EP "The Feast" in 2015
  • 50+ live shows, ia at "Heavy Scotland" in Edinburgh (w / Arch Enemy, Behemoth and Warbringer) and Hamburg Metal Dayz 2017 (w / Sodom and Grave Digger)
  • Support Act for Obituary, Joey Jordison's Vimic and Deserted Fear
  • DIY Release of 2 music videos for "The Feast" tracks
  • Album release "Irreversible" on 04.05.2018


Jens Dölken: Vocals Christopher Cramer: Guitars Andreas Frost: Guitars Jan Mathias Krebs: Bass Argel Robles: Drums

Connect with the Band