The Aftermath is the debut release by Blackened - thrash metal band. It contains seven tracks and it was self-released on 10 May 2018.

Article by Kostas for Heavy Metal OTD Network :: 25 May 2018


1. Intro
2. Empowered
3. A Haunting Night
4. Dead End
5. The Aftermath
6. The Dark Side
7. Twisted Mind


  • Terrorize - Demo, 2015
  • The Aftermath - Full Length, 2018


Blackened are a Thrash Metal band from Paris, France formed in 2013.. Five friends inspired by iconic bands like Sepultura, S.O.D., Metallica, Slayer, Anthrax, Kreator, Testament.. The band members are Rui on vocals, Boris and Cyrille on guitars, Adrien on the bass and Jo on the drums.. They've released their demo tape "Terrorize" in 2015 and their first EP "The Aftermath" in this year 2018.


Rui - vocals; Boris - guitar; Cyrille - guitar; Adrien - bass; Jonathan - drums
Media & Social Links
The Aftermath
Connect with the Band