45 mins of pure sonic grease. Sludge/doom lords of the northern prairies laying down the heavy on 4 tracks, guaranteed to make you feel better* ... Live hard, and destroy yourself. * Fuck you up.

Post By Kostas for Heavy Metal OTD Network :: 01 July 2018


1. The Beginning
2. Worthless
3. Hallucinations of a Funeral
4. Hunchback/Revenge


Destroy My Brains formed in 2014 as a two piece, drums and guitar. Jarret FuzzGöd Beach on guitar and vocals, and Jadan Paluck on the drums. In 2015 band acquired Jeremy Seery on Bass guitar and recorded it’s first album Destroy My Brains self titled in FuzzGöd's basement, in Lloydminster Canada.

Soon after band lost contact with Jeremy because of personal issues. Jadan and FuzzGöd kept going, and laid down the groundwork for their next EP WORTHLESS...

On the day of recording only FuzzGöd and Jadan were in the band and both of them fell horribly ill but trooped through it and recorded the 4 songs for the EP. The Beginning, Worthless, Hallucinations of a Funeral, and Hunchback/Revenge all were recorded in only one take. And the vocals for The Beginning were also done while FuzzGöd was sick and could barely talk. But he could still scream. So its sick music made by sick people.

Since the recording of WORTHLESS, band met new bass player Chase Shorter, new vocalist Addison Realm Bartholomew. Also Jeremy is back in the band as second guitarist!

Destroy My Brains currently working on their next album as a full band and awaiting the release of WORTHLESS that goes on pre-sale on bandcamp July 2nd with 100 limited copies on CD. CDs will ship July 16th. The artwork for Worthless was done by the man himself David Paul Seymour, the artist of the upcoming Planet of Doom movie!


Destroy My Brains - Full Length, 2017
Worthless - EP, 2018


Jarret FuzzGöd Beach :: Guitar, Vocals & Backup Vocals || Jadan Paluck :: Drums, Samples || Jeremy Seery :: Guitar || Chase Shorter :: Bass || Addison Realm Bartholomew :: Lead Vocals
Media & Social Links
Connect with the Band