Vyrant's debut full length - EXORDIUM - is out now! It contains nine songs of total running time 36:21 and it was self-released on 25 March 2018. It's a clear fact that band has put a lot of effort on the album's production making it sound huge, aggressive & killer. You can freely download it at :: BandCamp

Post By Kostas for Heavy Metal OTD Network :: 16 August 2018


1. Exordium
2. The Arsonist
3. Creed
4. Dethroned
5. Gustav
6. Warmachine
7. Salvator
8. Vore
9. Tyrann


Risen in the somber Queensland town of Gympie during December 2014, Vyrant evolved from an idea.

The campaign was immediately set forth with Jared holding the beat of the march, Stephen commanding the low ordnance Dan in charge of harmonic weaponry as well as vocal delivery.

With heavy haunting guitars, an aggressive but defiant voice and swift resonant drums, Vyrant prepared to unleash the campaign upon the world.

During April 2015, Vyrants first self titled chapter was completed and released. Intending to further refine the path, Vyrant began working on their follow up, full length chapter, Exordium.

Between November 2015 and September 2017, Vyrant encountered heavy obstacles. Members left, personal afflictions surfaced and the path was darkened... the 3 founders of Vyrant continued to carry the torch and persevered through the arduous times and kept refining their idea.

By March 2018, Exordium was completed and released to the world. This time with a clearer path, stronger union and a more defiant message.

Determined, and armed with an arsenal of heavy sonic artillery, Vyrant continue the march...


Vyrant (Demo - 2015)
Ruination (EP - 2016)
Exordium (Full Length - 2018)

Actual Lineup,

Dan (guitars/vocals), Steve (bass), Jared (drums).
Media & Social Links
Connect with the Band